Schedule

Upcoming Schedule for Online Church

Sunday Mornings

  • Christmas Program – Special Music and Stories (Part 1)
    10:00am | Sunday, 20 December 2020
  • Christmas Program – Special Music and Stories (Part 2)
    10:00am | Sunday, 27 December 2020

New Series “Origins - God’s Whole Person Wellness Plan”

  • Origins – Light, Air & Health
    10:00am | Sunday, 3 January 2021
  • Origins – Water, Nature & Health
    10:00am | Sunday, 10 January 2021
  • Origins – Sunlight, Animals & Health
    10:00am | Sunday, 17 January 2021
  • Origins – Mankind & Health
    10:00am | Sunday, 24 January 2021
  • Origins – Food & Health
    10:00am | Sunday, 31 January 2021
  • Origins – Food & Health
    10:00am | Sunday, 7 February 2021
  • Origins – Activity & Health
    10:00am | Sunday, 14 February 2021
  • Origins – Choice, Social Connectedness & Health
    10:00am | Sunday, 21 February 2021